Autauga – NON-MEMBER

Buster Barber – Coroner
334-850-0239
334-491-3787
malvin.barber@hotmail.com

Baldwin

Brian Pierce – Coroner
251-970-4051
bpierce@baldwincountyal.gov

Troy Dyess – Chief Deputy Coroner
tdyess@baldwincountyal.gov

Jacob Van-Blake – Deputy Coroner
jacob.vanblake@baldwincountyal.gov

Nick Miller – Deputy Coroner
nick.miller@baldwincountyal.gov

Timothy Cooper – Deputy Coroner
timothy.cooper@baldwincountyal.gov

Greg Schnupp – MDI
greg.schnupp@baldwincountyal.gov

Jessica Gammage – MDI
jessica.gammage@baldwincountyal.gov

Barbour – NON-MEMBER

Chip Chapman – Coroner
334-687-3514
chapman_funeralhome@yahoo.com

Bibb

Patrick Turner – Coroner
205-955-9735
coroner@bibbal.com

Jennifer Croker – Deputy Coroner

Blount

Lynn Sweatman – Coroner
205-237-2687
coroner@blountcountyal.gov

Robert Sweatman – Deputy Coroner
205-837-5329
firefightermbfd1995@yahoo.com

Ron Pasnell – Deputy Coroner

Michael Hart – Deputy Coroner

Chad Long – Deputy Coroner

Kirstie Johnson – Deputy Coroner

Bullock

Jermaine “Pokey” Watts – Coroner
334-421-2809
pokeywatts2022@gmail.com

Butler

Wayne Garlock – Coroner
334-525-0579
10bccoroner@gmail.com

Calhoun 

Pat Brown – Coroner
256-237-2399
calcocoroner@gmail.com

Jay Bowden – Deputy Coroner
256-237-2399

Chambers

Jeff Jones – Coroner
334-864-9521
jmjmortician@att.net

David Smith – Deputy Coroner
dgsmith@cityofvalley.com

Cherokee

Paul McDonald – Coroner
256-266-1661
pmcdonald@cherokeecounty.net

Sam Crosley – Deputy Coroner
256-266-4715
scrosleyce34@gmail.com

Blake Madaris – Deputy Coroner
678-588-3151
bmadaris@icloud.com

Rhonda McDonald – Deputy Coroner
502-643-1200
rhonda.mcdonald@aol.com

Dr. Kate Ammons – Deputy Coroner
706-331-2039
ammons.bones@gmail.com

Kasey West – Deputy Coroner
256-484-3174
kwest@cherokeecountyalsheriff.com

Chilton 

J Aaron Ellison – Coroner
205-389-1184
ellison_aaron@yahoo.com

Choctaw

Rocky Bumpers – Coroner
205-459-2515
bumpersfuneralhome@tds.net

Jonathon Johnson – Deputy Coroner

Rodney Johnson – Deputy Coroner

Clarke

Matthew Milstead – Coroner
251-769-8227
clarkecountycoroner@gmail.com

Jared Thomas – Deputy Coroner

Heather Richardson – Deputy Coroner

Clay

Dale Rush – Coroner
Phone: 256-396-5730
Mobile: 256-618-1242
dale085@icloud.com

Mike Burdette – Deputy Coroner
256-276-3977
riverside306@hotmail.com

Cleburne

Adam Downs – Coroner
256-463-9517
wadamdowns@gmail.com

Clint Cochran – Deputy Coroner
256-310-4528

Paul Padgett – Deputy Coroner
256-201-0369

Sawyer Downs – Deputy Coroner

Coffee

Arnold Woodham – Coroner
334-470-0014
arnold.woodham@coffeecounty.us

Mark Kelley – Chief Deputy Coroner
mark.kelley@coffeecounty.us

Patrick Alford – Deputy Coroner
patrick.alford@coffeecounty.us

Colbert

Justin Gasque – Coroner
256-366-7819
jgasque@colbertco.org

Matt Moore – Deputy Coroner

Jordan Davis – Deputy Coroner

Conecuh

Michael Lambert – Coroner
251-578-6040
251-236-0252
ccems6042@gmail.com

Lee Crowder – Chief Deputy
334-488-2221
countrymedic31@gmail.com

Coosa

Jack Brewer – Coroner
256-249-4429
256-404-0175
brew7374@bellsouth.net

Wendall Weathers – Deputy Coroner
205-294-2202
wrweathers@gmail.com

Covington – NON-MEMBER

Norman Hobson – Coroner
334-222-4567
mehunter71@outlook.com

Crenshaw

Jon S. Sanders – Coroner
334-429-1530
staesanders14@gmail.com

Ronald K. Turner – Deputy Coroner

Cullman

Jeremy Kilpatrick – Coroner
Office – 256-734-2393
jkilpatrick@co.cullman.al.us

Doug Williams – Deputy Coroner
256-708-0479

Gaither Mills – Deputy Coroner
256-318-5337

Brian Monk – Deputy Coroner

Dale

John Cawley – Coroner
334-733-9065
dale.coroner@dalecountyal.gov

Adam Bruhn – Deputy Coroner
334-733-8693
abruhn@daleso.com

David Grubbs – Deputy Coroner

Rickey Stokes – Deputy Coroner

Dallas

Alan Dailey – Coroner
334-874-7131
adailey8034@charter.net

Kenneth Deloach – Deputy Coroner

DeKalb

Tom Wilson – Coroner
256-638-5032
wtwilson@farmerstel.com

Bruce Wilson – Deputy Coroner
256-717-5166
bwilson9@tds.net

Chris Thacker – Deputy Coroner

Elmore

J. Dalan Gassett – Coroner
334-452-2672
coroner@elmoreco.org

Alex Shockley – Deputy Coroner

Blake Percival – Deputy Coroner

Rhonda Givens – Deputy Coroner

Leo Gross – Deputy Coroner

Escambia – NON-MEMBER

Dr. Daniel Raulerson, M.D. – Coroner
251-867-3606
jdraulerson38@gmail.com

Etowah

London Pearce – Coroner
256-553-1624
lpearce@etowahcounty.org

Dantez Robinson – Deputy Coroner
256-458-6397
drobinson0004@gmail.com

Chris Thompson – Deputy Coroner
256-390-7139
christhompson840@gmail.com

Fayette

Timothy Kimbrell – Coroner
205-361-4828
tkflight1@gmail.com

Lucas Kimbrell – Deputy Coroner

Franklin

Charles Adcox – Coroner
256-324-1914
coroner@franklinco.org

Jeff Clark – Deputy Coroner

Kyle Green – Deputy Coroner

Debra Adcox – Deputy Coroner

Geneva

Donnie Adkinson – Coroner
334-470-0612
genevacoroner@aol.com

Chadwick Bright – Deputy Coroner

Greene – NON-MEMBER

Ron Smith – Coroner
205-310-4900
gccoroner@gmail.com

Jeremy Rancher
205-496-0919

Vince Hardwick
334-507-3244

Hale – NON-MEMBER

Howard Paige – Coroner
334-507-6639
334-352-2726
washingtonpaige@bellsouth.net

David Ellis
dellis1881@hotmail.com

Henry 

Derek Wright – Coroner
334-726-2296
derek@wrightfuneralandcrematory.com

Brian Carr – Deputy Coroner
334-237-1204
brian@wrightfuneralandcrematory.com

Houston

Robert Byrd – Coroner
334-791-2422
334-589-4120
coronerbyrd@houstoncounty.org

Jackson

John David Jordan – Coroner
256-244-0500
jjordan3@charter.net

Jefferson

Bill Yates – Coroner
205-930-3603
yatesw@jccal.org

Lamar

Allen Chandler – Coroner
205-695-9197
205-695-7628
chandlerfh@yahoo.com

Jason Burks – Deputy Coroner

Lauderdale

Kim Jones – Coroner
256-904-0646
lccoroner@lauderdalecountyal.gov

Clint Grissom – Deputy Coroner
256-483-6223
rvfd30@yahoo.com

Joy Tucker – Deputy Coroner
256-755-5209
gifpinkylar@yahoo.com

Mike Bishop – Deputy Coroner
256-349-7435
mbishop7896@gmail.com

Max Williams – Deputy Coroner
256-740-9141
jumpmedic@yahoo.com

Lawrence

Scott Norwood – Coroner
256-476-1951
256-274-2357
lawcoroner@yahoo.com

Mylan Mitchell – Deputy Coroner
256-905-5288
diamondhollow@gmail.com

Lee

Daniel Sexton – Coroner
334-758-0000
334-759-5959
sexton@leecountycoroner.org

Zack Harrelson – Deputy Coroner
706-570-3698
zharrelson@leecountycoroner.org

Brad Whetstone – Deputy Coroner
334-750-3202
bwhetstone@leecountycoroner.org

Bill Dye – Deputy Coroner
334-319-3810
bdye@leecountycoroner.org

Limestone – NON-MEMBER

Mike West – Coroner
256-614-3972
334-749-8161
limestonecoroner@gmail.com

Lowndes

Terrell Means – Coroner
334-207-0525
334-239-1074
terrellmeans7@gmail.com

Macon – NON-MEMBER

Hal Bentley – Coroner
334-727-0140
hallebeez30@gmail.com

Madison – NON-MEMBER

Dr. Tyler Berryhill – Coroner
256-536-9197
contact@madisoncountycoroner.net

Marengo 

Earnest Taylor – Coroner
205-213-8235
ettaylorjr22@gmail.com

Dexter Turner – Deputy Coroner

Marion

Kyle Jackson – Coroner
205-921-3197
hamiltonfuneralhome@yahoo.com

Kelly Robertson – Deputy Coroner

Marshall

Cody Nugent – Coroner
256-568-8900
256-960-2266
cnugent@marshallco.org

Chris Brock – Deputy Coroner
256-960-1885
cbrock@marshallco.org

Mike McCormack – Deputy Coroner

James Ramsey – Deputy Coroner

Brandon Brown – Deputy Coroner

Leslie Lovell – Deputy Coroner

Andrew Brooks – Deputy Coroner

Monroe

Calvin Casey – Coroner
251-362-0172
mcasey51co@gmail.com

Montgomery – NON-MEMBER

Dr. John Jernigan
334-240-6400

Morgan

Jeffrey Chunn – Coroner
256-560-6084
256-345-6442
jchunn@morgancounty-al.gov

Danny Kelso – Deputy Coroner
dkelso@morgancountysheriff1.gov

Jason Wilbanks – Deputy Coroner
256-274-7685
jasonwilbanks@pricevillepdal.gov

Perry

Edward Jones Sr. – Coroner
334-327-0373
perrycoroner@gmail.com

Pickens

Chad Harless – Coroner
205-399-1346
coroner54@netzero.com

Pike

Jennifer Ventress – Coroner
334-268-0133
JenniferVentress@troycable.net

Abby Peters – Deputy Coroner

Johnny Turvin – Deputy Coroner

Randolph

Terry Sparks – Coroner
256-239-8588
larenuf64@yahoo.com

Joe Gibbs – Deputy Coroner
334-646-9062

Russell

Arthur Sumbry – Coroner
706-575-0288
asumbry@rccoroner.com

Clinton Batson – Deputy Coroner
334-297-4587

John James – Deputy Coroner
706-464-3462

James Blake – Deputy Coroner

Saint Clair

Dennis Russell – Coroner
205-966-1746
dennis.russell2@dignitymemorial.com

Joe Sweatt – Deputy Coroner
205-337-9027
jrsweatt2000@yahoo.com

Shelby

Lina Evans – Coroner
205-837-4905
levans@shelbyal.com

Robert Ingram – Chief Deputy Coroner

James Fuller – Deputy Coroner

Brandon Harrelson – Deputy Coroner

David Lash – Deputy Coroner

Sumter 

Soyan Delaine Jemison – Coroner
205-499-4032
soyanjemison12@gmail.com

Andreas Lewis – Deputy Coroner

Brian Harris – Deputy Coroner

Talladega

Shaddix Murphy – Coroner
256-223-2058
themurphys5@bellsouth.net

Josh Vincent – Deputy Coroner
205-753-1474
lfrd1107@gmail.com

Tallapoosa

Mike Knox – Coroner
256-397-2572
county@bellsouth.net

Ken Cowart – Deputy Coroner
256-373-1081
kwcowart@charter.net

Washington

Larry Daugherty – Coroner
251-242-9311
251-847-6749
revdaug@gmail.com

Walker – NON-MEMBER

Joey Vick – Coroner
205-300-0678
PastorJoey@netzero.net

Wilcox – NON-MEMBER

Mark Ramsey – Coroner
334-936-4436
334-850-4112
tramsey4637@yahoo.com

Winston

Tracey Holley – Coroner
205-485-1025
winstoncountycoroner@gmail.com

Donald Dimond – Deputy Coroner
205-485-1025

Brian Kuntz – Deputy Coroner

The ACA secures a closer official and personal relationship among Coroners in the State of Alabama.