Autauga

Buster Barber

334-850-0239

malvin.barber@hotmail.com

Baldwin

Brian Pierce

251-970-4051

bpierce@baldwincountyal.gov

Troy Dyess

tdyess@baldwincountyal.gov

Daren Montgomery

dmontgomery@baldwincountyal.gov

Nick Miller

nick.miller@baldwincountyal.gov

Timothy Allen

timothy.allen@baldwincountyal.gov

Timothy Cooper

timothy.cooper@baldwincountyal.gov

Stan Vinson

svinson@baldwincountyal.gov

Barbour

Chip Chapman

334-687-3514

chapman_funeralhome@yahoo.com

Bibb

CW West

205-500-0736

bccoroner2020@gmail.com

Lance Millette

205-914-8176

lancemillette88@gmail.com

Blount

Lynn Sweatman

205-237-2687

coroner@blountcountyal.gov

Robert Sweatman

Mike Hart

Ron Pasnell

Scott Kon

Bullock

Kathy Scott

334-224-1670

shurenia3160@outlook.com

Butler

Wayne Garlock

334-525-0579

gems@camelliacom.com

Calhoun

Pat Brown

256-591-0346

calcocoroner@gmail.com

Jay Bowden

256-237-2399

Daniel Price

256-237-2399

Dudley Miller

256-237-2399

Stacey Stone

256-237-2399

Chambers

Jeff Jones

334-864-9521

jmjmortician@att.net

Cherokee

Paul McDonald

256-266-1661

pmcdonald@cherokeecounty.net

Rhonda McDonald

502-643-1200

rhonda.mcdonald@aol.com

Jennifer Reynolds

256-613-0559

jenreynolds74@yahoo.com

Dr. Kate Ammons

706-331-2039

ammons.bones@gmail.com

Kasey West

256-484-3174

kwest@cherokeecountyalsheriff.com

Chilton

J Aaron Ellison

205-389-1184

ellison_aaron@yahoo.com

Choctaw

Rocky Bumpers

205-459-2515

bumpersfuneralhome@tds.net

Clarke

Jason Brooks

251-360-0401

Clay

Dale Rush

256-354-7888

dale085@icloud.com

Mike Burdette

256-276-3977

riverside306@hotmail.com

Cleburne

Adam Downs

256-463-9517

wadamdowns@gmail.com

Clint Cochran

256-310-4528

Paul Padgett

256-201-0369

Coffee

Arnold Woodham

334-347-4000

awoodhamforcoffeecocoroner@gmail.com

Colbert

Justin Gasque

256-366-7819

jgasque@colbertco.org

Conecuh

Michael Lambert

251-578-6040

ccems@bellsouth.net

Lee Crowder

334-488-2221

countrymedic31@gmail.com

Coosa

Jack Brewer/Cathy

256-249-4429

256-404-0175

brew7374@bellsouth.net

Alan Wingfield

256-839-6338

alan@wingfield.net

Wendall Weathers

205-294-2202

wrweathers@gmail.com

Covington

Norman Hobson

334-222-4567

mehunter71@outlook.com

Crenshaw

Ronald Turner

334-335-5891

turnersfh@aol.com

Cullman

Jeremy Kilpatrick

256-347-5466

jkilpatrick@co.cullman.al.us

Dr Josiah Daily

Doug Williams

Dennis Marty

Dale

Woody Hilboldt

334-237-4702

dalecountycoroner@gmail.com

John Cawley

jcawley@fuquabankstonfuneralhome.com

Adam Bruhn

abruhn@daleso.com

Dallas

Alan Dailey

334-874-7131

adailey8034@charter.net

DeKalb

Tom Wilson

256-638-5032

wtwilson@farmerstel.com

Bruce Wilson

bwilson9@tds.net

Billy Dalton

daltonbilly1963@gmail.com

Chris Thacker

christhacker@comcast.net

Elmore

Brad Linville

334-693-4730

blinville@elmore.rr.com

Escambia

Dr. Daniel Raulerson, M.D.

251-867-3606

jdraulerson38@gmail.com

Etowah

London Pearce

256-553-1624

lpearce@etowahcounty.org

Dantez Robinson

256-458-6397

drobinson0004@gmail.com

Chris Thompson

256-390-7139

christhompson840@gmail.com

Fayette

Timothy Kimbrell

205-361-4828

tkflight1@gmail.com

Franklin

Charles Adcock

256-324-1914

adcock.charles86@gmail.com

Matthew Waldrep

waldrep.matthew94@gmail.com

Geneva

Donnie Adkinson

334-470-0612

genevacoroner@aol.com

Greene

Ron Smith

205-310-4900

gccoroner@gmail.com

Jeremy Rancher

205-496-0919

Vince Hardwick

334-507-3244

Hale

Howard Paige

334-507-6639

334-352-2726

washingtonpaige@bellsouth.net

David Ellis

dellis1881@hotmail.com

Henry

Derek Wright

334-726-2296

dlw1586@aol.com

Houston

Robert Byrd

334-791-2422

coronerbyrd@houstoncounty.org

Jackson

John David Jordan

256-244-0500

jjordan3@charter.net

Jefferson

Chris Moore

moorech@jccal.org

Bill Yates

yatesw@jccal.org

Matt Angelo

angelom@jccal.org

Jody Jacobs

jacobsj@jccal.org

Derrick Perryman

perrymand@jccal.org

Phillip Russell

russellp@jccal.org

Mark Stewart

stewartjo@jccal.org

Lamar

Allen Chandler

205-695-7628

chandlerfh@yahoo.com

Lauderdale

Kim Jones

lccoroner@lauderdalecountyal.gov

Clint Grissom

256-483-6223

rvfd30@yahoo.com

Joy Tucker

256-755-5209

gifpinkylar@yahoo.com

Mike Bishop

256-349-7435

mbishop7896@gmail.com

Lawrence

Scott Norwood

256-476-1951

lawcoroner@yahoo.com

Martin Mclemore

jmakservices@gmail.com

Mylan Mitchell

256-905-5288

diamondhollow@gmail.com

Garod Hargett

lcme7@yahoo.com

Anna Mullican

amullican@lawrenceal.org

Lee

Daniel Sexton

334-758-0000

sexton@leecountycoroner.org

Zack Harrelson

706-570-3698

zharrelson@leecountycoroner.org

Brad Whetstone

334-750-3202

bwhetstone@leecountycoroner.org

Bill Dye

334-319-3810

bdye@leecountycoroner.org

Limestone

Mike West

(256) 614-3972

limestonecoroner@gmail.com

David Malone

Jenny Jacobson

Chris West

Lowndes

Terrell Means

334-207-0525

334-239-1074

lowndes.coroner@yahoo.com

Macon

Hal Bentley

334-727-0140

hallebeez30@gmail.com

Madison

Tyler Berryhill

256-937-2050

contact@madisoncountycoroner.net

Marengo

John Scott

334-507-5234

johntscott5234@gmail.com

Marion

Kyle Jackson

kylejacksonforcoroner@gmail.com

Marshall

Cody Nugent

256-293-0827

cnugent@marshallco.org

Chris Brock

Mike McCormack

Stewart Mann

Matt Burns

Andrew Brooks

Monroe

Robert Malone

251-282-9225

rgmalone@yahoo.com

Montgomery

Dr. Jernigan

Morgan

Jeffrey Chunn

256-560-6084

256-345-6442

jchunn@morgancounty-al.gov

Perry

George Pullom

334-247-2201

Pickens

Chad Harless

205-399-1346

coroner54@netzero.com

Pike

Jennifer Ventress

334-268-0133

JenniferVentress@troycable.net

Randolph

Terry Sparks

256-239-8588

larenuf64@yahoo.com

Paul Harris

334-885-2948

Joe Gibbs

334-646-9062

Donnie Strain

256-610-4857

Russell

Arthur Sumbry

706-575-0288

asumbry@rccoroner.com

Clinton Batson

334-540-0648

John James

706-464-3462

Brian Hajkowski

334-540-6619

Saint Clair

Dennis Russell

205-966-1746

dennis.russell2@dignitymemorial.com

Joe Sweatt

205-337-9027

jrsweatt2000@yahoo.com

Shelby

Lina Evans

205-837-4905

levans@shelbyal.com

Robert Ingram

ringram@shelbyal.com

Keith Berry

Kberry@shelbyal.com

Justin Roberts

jroberts@shelbyal.com

James Fuller

jfuller@shelbyal.com

Sumter

Terry Peeler

205-742-8511

chiefpeel@gmail.com

Talladega

Shaddix Murphy

256-245-4361

themurphys5@bellsouth.net

Josh Vincent

205-753-1474

lfrd1107@gmail.com

Tallapoosa

Mike Knox

256-397-2572

county@bellsouth.net

Ken Cowart

256-373-1081

kwcowart@charter.net

Washington

Larry Daugherty

251-242-9311

revdaug@gmail.com

Walker

Joey Vick

205-300-0678

PastorJoey@netzero.net

Frankie Poston

Danielle Calloway

Wilcox

Mark Ramsey

tramsey4637@yahoo.com

Winston

Tracey Holley

205-485-1025

winstoncountycoroner@gmail.com

Donald Dimond

205-485-1025

DFS

Kathryn Adams

kathryn.adams@adfs.alabama.gov

Wendy Ayer

wendy.ayer@adfs.alabama.gov

Scott Belton

scott.belton@adfs.alabama.gov

Gerald Howard

gerald.howard@adfs.alabama.gov

Roshaonda Jackson

rashonda.jackson@adfs.alabama.gov

Megan Martinez

megan.martinez@adfs.alabama.gov

Michael Merritt

michael.merritt@adfs.alabama.gov

Shantora Moore

shantora.moore@adfs.alabama.gov

Tonya Pichea

tonya.pichea@adfs.alabama.gov

Thomas Shaw

thomas.shaw@adfs.alabama.gov

Tony Vance

tony.vance@adfs.alabama.gov

The ACA secures a closer official and personal relationship among Coroners in the State of Alabama.