Wilcox
Mark Ramsey
tramsey4637@yahoo.com

Conecuh
Michael Lambert
251-578-6040
ccems@bellsouth.net

Lee Crowder
334-488-2221
countrymedic31@gmail.com

Choctaw
Rocky Bumpers
205-459-2515
bumpersfuneralhome@tds.net

Washington
Larry Daugherty
251-242-9311
revdaug@gmail.com

Marengo
John Scott
334-507-5234
johntscott5234@gmail.com

Butler
Wayne Garlock
334-525-0579
gems@camelliacom.com

Monroe
Robert Malone
251-282-9225
rgmalone@yahoo.com

Clarke
Jason Brooks
251-360-0401

Escambia
Dr. Daniel Raulerson, M.D.
251-867-3606
jdraulerson38@gmail.com

Baldwin
Brian Pierce
251-970-4051
bpierce@baldwincountyal.gov

Troy Dyess
tdyess@baldwincountyal.gov

Daren Montgomery
dmontgomery@baldwincountyal.gov

Nick Miller
nick.miller@baldwincountyal.gov

Timothy Allen
timothy.allen@baldwincountyal.gov

Timothy Cooper
timothy.cooper@baldwincountyal.gov

Stan Vinson
svinson@baldwincountyal.gov

Bullock
Kathy Scott
334-224-1670
shurenia3160@outlook.com

Crenshaw
Ronald Turner
334-335-5891
turnersfh@aol.com

Henry
Derek Wright
334-726-2296
dlw1586@aol.com

Barbour
Chip Chapman
334-687-3514
chapman_funeralhome@yahoo.com

Geneva
Donnie Adkinson
334-470-0612
genevacoroner@aol.com

Pike
Jerry Williams
334-670-2522
williams5005@bellsouth.net

Covington
Norman Hobson
334-222-4567
mehunter71@outlook.com

Dale
Woody Hilboldt
334-237-4702
dalecountycoroner@gmail.com

John Cawley
jcawley@fuquabankstonfuneralhome.com

Adam Bruhn
abruhn@daleso.com

Coffee
Robert Preachers
334-806-1854
rpreachers2014@roadrunner.com

Houston
Robert Byrd
334-791-2422
coronerbyrd@houstoncounty.org

Montgomery
Dr Jernigan

Greene
Ron Smith
205-310-4900
gccoroner@gmail.com

Jeremy Rancher
205-496-0919

Vince Hardwick
334-507-3244

Perry
George Pullom
334-247-2201

Lowndes
Terrell Means
334-207-0525
334-239-1074
lowndes.coroner@yahoo.com

Sumter
Terry Peeler
205-742-8511
chiefpeel@gmail.com

Hale
Howard Paige
334-507-6639
334-352-2726
washingtonpaige@bellsouth.net

David Ellis
dellis1881@hotmail.com

Pickens
Chad Harless
205-399-1346
coroner54@netzero.com

Bibb
CW West
205-500-0736
bccoroner2020@gmail.com

Lance Millette
205-914-8176
lancemillette88@gmail.com

Dallas
Alan Dailey
334-874-7131
adailey8034@charter.net

Chilton
J Aaron Ellison
205-389-1184
ellison_aaron@yahoo.com

Autauga
Buster Barber
334-850-0239
malvin.barber@hotmail.com

Coosa
Jack Brewer/Cathy
256-249-4429
256-404-0175
brew7374@bellsouth.net

Alan Wingfield
256-839-6338
alan@wingfield.net

Wendall Weathers
205-294-2202
wrweathers@gmail.com

Clay
Dale Rush
256-354-7888
dale085@icloud.com

Mike Burdette
256-276-3977
riverside306@hotmail.com

Macon
Hal Bentley
334-727-0140
hallebeez30@gmail.com

Randolph
Terry Sparks
256-239-8588
larenuf64@yahoo.com

Paul Harris
334-885-2948

Joe Gibbs
334-646-9062

Donnie Strain
256-610-4857

Chambers
Jeff Jones
334-864-9521
jmjmortician@att.net

Tallapoosa
Mike Knox
256-397-2572
county@bellsouth.net

Ken Cowart
256-373-1081
kwcowart@charter.net

Russell
Arthur Sumbry
706-575-0288
asumbry@rccoroner.com

Clinton Batson
334-540-0648

John James
706-464-3462

Brian Hajkowski
334-540-6619

Talladega
Shaddix Murphy
256-245-4361
themurphys5@bellsouth.net

Josh Vincent
205-753-1474
lfrd1107@gmail.com

Elmore
Brad Linville
334-693-4730
blinville@elmore.rr.com

Lee
Bill Harris
334-559-4339
countycoroner@charter.net

Gene Manning
334-744-0934
genemanning@charter.net

Jackie Hamby
334-728-6531

Lynda Turner
catau@aol.com

Charlotte Patterson
334-750-2302

Shelby
Lina Evans
205-837-4905
levans@shelbyal.com

Robert Ingram
ringram@shelbyal.com

Keith Berry
Kberry@shelbyal.com

Justin Roberts
jroberts@shelbyal.com

James Fuller
jfuller@shelbyal.com

Lamar
Allen Chandler
205-695-7628
chandlerfh@yahoo.com

Fayette
Timothy Kimbrell
205-361-4828
tkflight1@gmail.com

Winston
Tracey Holley
205-485-1025
winstoncountycoroner@gmail.com

Donald Dimond
205-485-1025

Marion
Glinda Perry Cochran
205-412-4819
glinda.c@yahoo.com

Franklin
Charles Adcock
256-324-1914
adcock.charles86@gmail.com

Matthew Waldrep
waldrep.matthew94@gmail.com

Lawrence
Scott Norwood
256-476-1951
lawcoroner@yahoo.com

Martin Mclemore
jmakservices@gmail.com

Mylan Mitchell
404-665-7614
diamondhollow@gmail.com

Garod Hargett
lcme7@yahoo.com

Anna Mullican
amullican@lawrenceal.org

Colbert
Justin Gasque
256-366-7819
jgasque@colbertco.org

Walker
Joey Vick
205-300-0678
PastorJoey@netzero.net

Frankie Poston

Danielle Calloway

Cullman
Jeremy Kilpatrick
256-347-5466
jkilpatrick@co.cullman.al.us

Dr Josiah Daily

Doug Williams

Dennis Marty

Lauderdale
George “Butch” Tucker
256-412-1792
gtucker@lauderdalecountyal.gov

Max Williams
256-740-9141
jumpmedic@yahoo.com

Clint Grissom
256-483-6223
rvfd30@yahoo.com

Joy Tucker
256-755-5209
gifpinkylar@yahoo.com

Mike Bishop
256-349-7435
mbishop7896@gmail.com

Limestone
Mike West
(256) 614-3972
limestonecoroner@gmail.com

David Malone

Jenny Jacobson

Chris West

Morgan
Jeff Chunn
256-560-6084
256-345-6442
jchunn@morgancounty-al.gov

Cleburne
Adam Downs
256-463-9517
wadamdowns@gmail.com

Clint Cochran
256-310-4528

Paul Padgett
256-201-0369

Cherokee
Paul McDonald
256-266-1661
pmcdonald@cherokeecounty.net

Rhonda McDonald
502-643-1200
rhonda.mcdonald@aol.com

Jennifer Reynolds
256-613-0559
jenreynolds74@yahoo.com

Dr. Kate Ammons
706-331-2039                                                                          ammons.bones@gmail.com

Kasey West                                                                                                                         256-484-3174                                                         kwest@cherokeecountyalsheriff.com

Jackson
John David Jordan
256-244-0500
jjordan3@charter.net

Blount
Lynn Sweatman
205-237-2687
coroner@blountcountyal.gov

Robert Sweatman

Mike Hart

Ron Pasnell

Scott Kon

DeKalb
Tom Wilson
256-638-5032
wtwilson@farmerstel.com

Bruce Wilson
bwilson9@tds.net

Billy Dalton
daltonbilly1963@gmail.com

Chris Thacker
christhacker@comcast.net

St Clair
Dennis Russell
205-966-1746
dennis.russell2@dignitymemorial.com

Joe Sweatt
205-337-9027
jrsweatt2000@yahoo.com

Marshall
Cody Nugent
256-293-0827
cnugent@marshallco.org

Chris Brock

Mike McCormack

Stewart Mann

Matt Burns

Andrew Brooks

Etowah
London Pearce
256-553-1624
lpearce@etowahcounty.org

Dantez Robinson
256-458-6397
drobinson0004@gmail.com

Chris Thompson
256-390-7139
christhompson840@gmail.com

Calhoun
Pat Brown
256-591-0346
calcocoroner@gmail.com

Jay Bowden
256-237-2399

Daniel Price
256-237-2399

Dudley Miller
256-237-2399

Stacey Stone
256-237-2399

Madison
Tyler Berryhill
256-937-2050
contact@madisoncountycoroner.net

Jefferson
Chris Moore
moorech@jccal.org

Bill Yates
yatesw@jccal.org

Matt Angelo
angelom@jccal.org

Jody Jacobs
jacobsj@jccal.org

Derrick Perryman
perrymand@jccal.org

Phillip Russell
russellp@jccal.org

Mark Stewart
stewartjo@jccal.org

DFS
Kathryn Adams
kathryn.adams@adfs.alabama.gov

Wendy Ayer
wendy.ayer@adfs.alabama.gov

Scott Belton
scott.belton@adfs.alabama.gov

Gerald Howard
gerald.howard@adfs.alabama.gov

Roshaonda Jackson
rashonda.jackson@adfs.alabama.gov

Megan Martinez
megan.martinez@adfs.alabama.gov

Michael Merritt
michael.merritt@adfs.alabama.gov

Shantora Moore
shantora.moore@adfs.alabama.gov

Tonya Pichea
tonya.pichea@adfs.alabama.gov

Thomas Shaw
thomas.shaw@adfs.alabama.gov

Tony Vance
tony.vance@adfs.alabama.gov

The ACA secures a closer official and personal relationship among Coroners in the State of Alabama.